Who’s Who

Photo of Neil WarwickVicar: Neil Warwickneil@stnicolas.org.uk0118 966 5060
Photo of Libby NewmanAssociate Clergy: Libby Newmanrevlibby.newman@yahoo.co.uk0118 321 8322
Photo of ben kautzerCurate: Ben Kautzerben@stnicolas.org.uk0118 966 8209
Photo of david websterAssociate Clergy: David Websterdavid@stnicolas.org.uk0118 979 4568
Photo of emma majorLicensed Lay Minister (LLM): Emma Majoremma@stnicolas.org.uk
0118 907 6216
Photo of peter kemmChurchwarden: Peter Kemmpeter@stnicolas.org.uk0118 966 3255
to followChurchwarden: John Louthjohnlouth@stnicolas.org.uk0118 966 8531
to followParish Office: Vicki Prockooffice@stnicolas.org.uk
0118 966 9080
Photo of jennie cox Parish Office: Jennie Coxoffice@stnicolas.org.uk
0118 966 9080