Who’s Who

Vicar: April Beckerlegapril@stnicolas.org.uk07951 119271
Libby Newman Associate Clergy: Libby Newmanrevlibby.newman@yahoo.co.uk0118 321 8322
Licensed Lay Minister (LLM): Emma Majoremma@stnicolas.org.uk
0118 907 6216
Licensed Lay Minister (LLM) Daphne Cookdaphnecook@btinternet.com 0118 901 2262
Churchwarden: Julia JonesJulia@stnicolas.org.uk07855 916796
Churchwarden: John Louthjohn.louth@oup.com0118 966 8531
Churchwarden: Wendy Nealewendy@stnicolas.org.uk
Parish Office: Vicki Prockooffice@stnicolas.org.uk
0118 966 9080